PKMN Trainer KAT wants to battle!
01 January 2025 @ 12:01 am
{ ♛ ♛ ♛ }

In order of activity → )
PKMN Trainer KAT wants to battle!
11 October 2011 @ 02:37 pm
Friends only;

If you add without commenting, I probably won't add back. Please comment, lets chat! ; A; ♥
PKMN Trainer KAT wants to battle!
10 October 2011 @ 09:03 am

Name: Kat
Age: 24
Residence: Massachusetts, USA

I moved to Massachusetts in December 2009, the longest I've ever lived within the same state lines. \o/ I really love it here, I love the whole Bostonian culture. Boston is great. I moved up here to be with who is now my wife, [personal profile] oftheuniverse. (Hitched since August 2013.) I met [personal profile] oftheuniverse in October 2008 on Livejournal through community roleplay means. We began internet-dating the following February. (´。• ᵕ •。`) ♡ We live with two amazing roommates, their rabbit, and our cat Jasmine.

I recently finished cosmetology school (not cosmology! I confuse people with that sometimes ; A;) and am looking for a salon job. Otherwise I am employed at a local PacSun pushing clothes, since my other interests lie in the fashion realm. (I used to run a fashion blog, I do intend to pick it back up as soon as possible.)

Before Mass, I've lived in six different states (Arizona, California, New Mexico, Texas, Montana, Massachusetts), and have strolled through an additional rough estimate of 15. My mother moved us around a lot, mostly due to inadequately dealing with finances and living situations. (Most people assume I was a military brat -- nope!) You might hear me talk little about my mother, and most of it will probably be slightly aggravated due to the fact that she's silly and never really approved of my romantic developments. ó Aò; I'll keep it minimal.

I do really love to roleplay, and I hope to return to a game some day. (My current muses here!) I roleplay with [personal profile] oftheuniverse mostly, and all of that is either Dungeons and Dragons, or fandom AUs, because I have no control over my life.

Here's some copy-paste fandom interest information from addme_fandom bc I am so lazy

Read more... )

Aside from the fandom interests, I will reliably geek out about my cat, tattoos, herbalism/botany, tea blends, horror and paranormal, graphics making, trying and slacking off on making pixel dolls, and I'm also teaching myself Japanese, so Japanese culture is also something I like learning about.